Administrative Staff

The staff is here to help keep the library running great. If you have any questions about the library, contact them.

  • Alison Miller, Library Director
  • Lauren McCauley, Program Librarian
  • Sarah Beham, Youth Services
  • , Events Coordinator
  • Samantha Christensen, Circulation Lead
  • Sharon Kanter, Circulation Desk
  • Debbie Reehorst, Circulation Desk/ Youth Services
  • Ruthann Winterhalter, Circulation Desk
  • Bonnie Wisowaty, Circulation Desk